Johtokunta 2020

Puheenjohtaja: Mauri Lautiainen mauri.lautiainen@netti.fi 040 7180 953

 

Varalla: Lauri Nikku lauri.nikku@metsagroup.com 050 4903 111

 

Taloudenhoitaja:/sihteeri Sisko Lankinen sisko.lankinen@netti.fi 040 5611 490

 

Jäsen: Raija Turkki raimatur@hotmail.com 040 7059 197

 

Jäsen: Hannu Haikonen hannu.haikonen@elisanet.fi 040 8277 343

 

Jäsen: Markku Korttinen markku.korttinen@outlook.com 050 5665 155

 

Jäsen: Toni Mustola toni.mustola@gmail.com 040 5013 192

 

Jäsen: Mika Vaaljoki mikavaaljoki@hotmail.com 040 5293 320

 

Jäsen: Miitri Lautiainen miitun@gmail.com 050 5881 886

 

Jäsen: Arto Taskula arto.taskula@gmail.com 050 5926 082